Saturday, 18 December 2010


Edgar is an innovative musical project.

The members of the band are:
• Andrea Ragusa: Piano, Noises.
• Marco Molteni: Guitars.
• Alessandro Denti: Guitars.
• Ida Di Vita: Violin.
• Lisa Napoleone: Cello.
• Matteo Bottazzini: Bass.
• Alessandro Rossi: Drums.

Edgar is on Facebook!!!/pages/Edgar/129610307049691

Frequenze 13.12.2010 RCS (Radio Cernusco Stereo).

No comments:

Post a Comment